Then during our prawning session...there was a side bet between kian cheong,ME and jialiang...the bet was to see who can manage to catch a prawn before new year if not we haf to add wanru in our friendster's friends list(for those who dont know wanru....u can see her in my friendster's friends list)...actually i felt quite childish man cause even thought we like never seem each other for quite long liao but we still making of her...so wanru if u so happen to see this blog...sorry wor !pls dont blame me cause i didnt suggest it...so in the end me and kian cheong lost...then u all shd know wat happen...
Finally 12am came and there's a lucky draw at our prawning area...btw my prawning area is at beer 66 which is near jurong bird park...so any kakis who wanan go...can jio me...i ish gian 1 !
Lol...now the main reason why im writing this blog is because i made a bet with myself(dont know why also)...if really so happen i tio the lucky draw hor...i going to write blog and something else(not going to tell u all what is tat something else)...back to topic...and so i really tio the lucky draw...hahah ! so heng manz...arbo u all wont get to see this blog lo...erm got like 800 lots but just dont know got the strong feeling i will tio the lucky draw...so went up the stage to collect the prize...but in the end admin cock up...i went up the stage...they said i gave the wrong no tickets...WTF !?...i really heard the no correctly leh...then i try to argue again TMD ! Somemore the prize presentor insist i gave the wrong no...alamak...was so fucking pai seh...so many ppl looking at me...its not like i damn gian the present lo...1 stupid fan only...then bo bian lo...try to walk away from the stage as fast as possible man...so pai seh !!!!!!!!feel like digging a hole and put my head inside....ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...Then suddenly got 1 da ge,actually is the boss pat on my shoulders...ZZZZZZZZZZ...he said " haha xiao di...very sorry... just now we got some problem with the admin" ...when i heard him said tat...i was like "OMFG....HUAN WO QING BAI !!!!"
Then he tried to compensate us lo...by giving us 1 hour free each for 5 robs...Lol...actually tat is better lah...arbo if really i got the fan...how am i going to divide the prize ??? Then actually the boss already quite friendly liao...lol...but i think i not gentlemen enough...i told him " wha lau eh...da ge...we 22 years old lehz...didnt went zouk,mos and sentosa but we came to ur area to prawn...really gif lots of face lehz...wha lau somemore happy new year...i suffer from this jeer`in from the crowd....wo de xing lin sou dao shang hai...i think if u treat each of us a drink will be better...lol the boss johnny steady enough..treat us 5 cans of green tea wor...then i even shook hands with him...HAHA...
Finally we finish today's trip by BBQ our prawns and filled it inside our stomach...then reached home...keep up to my promise and write a blog..Hmm..now 4.41am le...think i will stop here ba...if any1 who get to read this blog...leave a comment ?Lol thanks le and happy new year !Nitez...sweet dreams... Take alook at the prawns !