Goldfish Eye World With A Panda Head
Y
Friday, January 05, 2007

040107
Hmm...really dont know how to start....today was really a (i dont know how to describe day) for me...really enjoy my night ! ok ba...today was actually planning on going to eat prata with her but was cancelled due to the rain...so in the end we went bugis instead...

Before the trip...i was at home waiting for her call cause dont know what time her tution is going to finish...so in the end she called...asking me if i still wanan go to eat or not as it was rainning...then i say anything lo....actually i very gian 1 lehz..haha ! So she on`ed...i ish very happy too...then before she hang up she reminded me to bring the umbrella cos she only got 1...alas actually before she ask me to bring...i already tot of bringin liao...but i purposely told her i not going to bring...cos i knew she would believed i will not bring...think she was pretty angry man...cos she msg "i reach le lah...u really very very lazy lehz...or we go elsewhere got shelter ?"...so like that lo...we met...think she pretty surprised when i got the umbrella wif me...she even told me i tot u say u not bringing ? and i just laughed...then she insisted we go somewhere with shelter...alas she like those ye man lady...everything must follow her way...
lol...bo bian...so in the end we took the mrt and went to bugis lo......

At the mrt...actually nothing much to mention about...think she pretty vain...keep looking at the mrt window...looking at her reflection...but i think the main reason is she really zai yi on how ppl look at her...cause she liked kept asking me her hair ok or not ?? alamak ! during e journey dont know ask how many times whether her hair ok or not...ZzzzZZz...machiam fly like tat...1 more thing...when i saw her open season ticket....dont know why i feel so @*(!*@(*!()@*() in my heart sia...really dont know why...i tot i already xxxx ? ZzzZzz...And she asked abt my xing zuo....say nxt time cannot find guy like me...alamak...i think cancer is 1 of the caring and family lovin horoscope lo...

Wooooo...finally reached bugis ! freedom from the question " my hair ok or not ?" " does it look like auntie ? " ok...if u guys took mrt to bugis hor and when u turn right...u all will remember there's a escalator that will bring u to bugis...tio boh ?? first time sia...i didnt took the escalator intead i took the steps with her...alamak !?Lol actually i didnt find it ma fan but i found it quite interesting intead...cause first time ma...haha....ok then we decided to haf dinner first before we do anything...before we haf dinner...i keep emphasizing that is "WE" hafin dinner together...not me alone...because of the last incident, was not very happy with it...

On our way to the wanton trip...i tried to do something funny like sharing the umbrella with her...ahh...she pretty shocked lo when i tried to do tat...hmm actually i also dont know why i tot of doing that too ??maybe im immatured bah ?? like wat she always say ?? Xiao di...OK...when i did tat...she stood there and hestiated whether wanna cross the road or not....then she said "she dont like to share umbrella with others"...then i grabbed the umbrella away from her...haha i found it funny man cause it was her umbrella...hmm come to think of it...actually i think the main reason is because she abit awkward to share with me ba...moreover im a Male fren lehz...but i wonder if im happen to be her buddy or mike, wonder if she will share or not ?ahhhh...xiang tai dou le...so in the end she say "OieEeee...wo zhen de shen qi liao"....will not forget this line...cause this is like her 2nd time sayin...so bo bian...gif in lohhhhhh...
Wanton store is on the 2nd floor...actually nothing much to mention abt the wanton...not tat fantastic...it taste just like dry fishball noodle...hmm...actually tot of treating her the dinner...but she said go dutch...lol then i said "of course lah...who wanan pay for u ?" phew lucky didnt say i going to treat her...arbo i going to be in awkward position bah cause she might said "why u wanna pay for me ?" this kind of g-spot question...i cannot afford to ans...Ahh..1 main thing to mention...i tried to return her $$ as i forgot to return her last time...then dont know what actually happen...she and me went for the $$ that is on the table and i accidentally touched her hand !my hand on top on her hand...is exactly the same man, like what u see on the tv...then she said something like " i fei li her"...ALAS...then i also cannot lose her..i said something like "just now i touched ur hand dont know got poison or not later i going to wash it with dettol lo..." Actually i know that is very immatured by saying tat...but i think by saying tat is gonna make everything more pleasant ba ?? cause she will just laughed and forget abt it...
Here

The legendary wanton mee !
Back to bugis...we started off with buying my sister present...actually i really got no idea on what to buy manz...cause gal's stuff i really got no knowledge on wat to buy sia...luckily got her...everything is like chop chop settled...then after that...we browsed around bugis...ok...the first place we went for edge...that is where i bought my present...then after that we like do abit of window shopping...look look and see see...then we went to kinokuniya...she say something like abit waste $$ buying comic...but after that she said something "different ppl haf different kind of hobbies"...then i just nodded in agreement and say "orh"...then for the past 10 mins was just normal chit chatting...till we saw the wedding dress....actually i knew she would say something abt the dress liao...but i just kept quiet, laughed to myself and told her i knew u would say tat...haha..actually got quite no of times...i already expected she would said something like that but i just didnt say it out...cause she would said something like " copycat "...alamak...dont know who copy who lo....MEI SHUI ZHUN...
Nxt place we went was the seiyu...haha...we walked around and browsing at the clothes...alamak and we reached the ladies " nei zai mei " area...then i walked briskly...Lol...i was like shy manz...then she still ask why i walk so fast...Zzzz...1 more part to mention...i helped the seiyu assistant to carry the boxes...cause she accidentally dropped and she's alone...so i help her lo...alamak..then she which is her say " u got so good mehz, help ppl...kan bu cu lai"...i was like xxx...then i said "i dont do it because there are gals' around lo"...im like that 1 lehz....
Toy department...when i asked where the toy's department...she said me for being xiao hai zi lo...in the end i ended up watching her playing those toys lo...really very wtf ?? sia....can see she really enjoyed herself...cause got 1 part need to emphasize...which is the hello kitty toy...something like hello kitty cashier machine...got 3 buttons...2 buttons with sounds and the middle when u press`ed it the tray will pop out...she was pretty surprised lo...then she pushed back the tray and press the button again...then she laughed to herself, i was beside her when she did that...3 times... i remembered clearly...she like those old kids very long never played with toys liao...hahaha...watching her doing those kind of stuffs...kinda make me feel xxxx...hmm...nvm ba...nxt we went to the arcade store in seiyu...lol didnt expect to see e the arcade in e seiyu...when we reach the arcade store...we came across a machine...the 1 that u need to hit with hands...then i ask her if she played b4...then she said yay but was last time and someting different...and i asked if it is the crocodile thing she talking abt...think she pretty surprised tat i knew abt the crocodile thing too...haha...dont get the wrong idea man...just so happen...the " hitting crocodile machine " is 1 of my childhood arcade game too...Lol...dont know why sia...as i talked abt the machine...we really came across the game !!! OMG !!!! really cannot believe it sia....i was like happy and totally lost of words....things are so qiao manz...think god is making fun of me bah ???? Lol...without further ado...i went to change 1 dollar coin and played the "hit crocodile" game with her...haha..i think god really enjoy making fun of me...cause i really never expected her to say " if i hold his mouth hor...and hit many times then got lots of tickets or not ?"...Lol...that was i did when im a kid lehz and i told her...hahaha...aiya i doubt she will remembered either...


Haha ! wonder if u guys remember this machine...my childhood favourite ticket collecting machine !
After we finished the game...she quite disappointed ? cause the amount of tickets like not enough to change a present...bo bian lo...in the end we gave the tickets to those kids who are collecting and we are on our way to cold storage....
cold storage...nothing much to mention about...just she keep asking me wat time is it liao...seems like she wanan rush back home ba ???hmm...nvm lo...i ish ok 1...then before we went back home...i brought her to the another arcade at bugis...ok... i forgot what is the machine called...but if u all know is 1 the u haf to put 1 dollar coin inside then hor got +1 + 2 +3 +4 +5,-1 -2 -3 -4 -5...then once u got the 5 points u earn tat prize that u chose...then i played lo...quite heng when i first got 4 points...was like left 2 chances to win...actually i already knew the game is abit pian ren...just like playing jackpot like tat...keep on playing till ur chance come...so as expected, didn win lo...she quite disappoint.. dont know why sia ???ha..actually i ish ok 1 lehz...cause i treat that game like buying toto lo...buying a xi wang...haha...
On our way to mrt....diao...so qiao...i saw my cousin Jess...alamak think she going to tell her mom liao lo abt see`ing me with other gals in bugis...then my aunt is going to tell my mom and other family members liao loooooooooo....liao liao...sure got lots of questions from them liao...Zzzzz...my mom is going to nag me as well...alamakkkk...then we took the mrt...as usual...she kept asking me her hair...Zzzz...she never get tired saying sia ?...hmm...inside the mrt...when i said i got someting for her...she like pretty surprised...she tot is those kind of expensive item...she ask for clue...i said start with D...kaoz...she tot diamond !...Zzz..wake up gal !!!!...in the end she gave in and i passed her the DVD...the dvd contains the show P.S i love u...hmm cause remembered her saying she forgot to watch the show at chn 8...so i tried to get from my frens and burned the dvd for her...Ok..along the mrt journey...we reached the redhill area...and i told her about my favourite car, she gave the shiok face...Zzz...didnt know she like mini cooper too...she really copy cat lehz...hmm...i remembered asking her if she wanna celebrate her bday with me or not...hmm really hoped to celebrate with her...hahaha...she said on that day then say lo and she tried to change the topic...heh ! i think i guess she will forget it ba....haha nvm...wont force her either too wor...finally before i alighted from the MRT...we played scissor paper stone...haha quite childish rite ?she said wu liao...in the end she still play with me...haha naturally i won cause im king of scissor paper stone...then i told her... u knew the punishment of losing ??i knocked her head and i faster alighted the mrt....haha...then she msg me " u xia liu leh...knock on my head "...i was like feeling cloud 9 and i replied her =)
ok lahz...finally finished writting my blog liao...for those really took the effort and read wat i wrote...really thank u..haha...hope i really didnt missed out and points or parts for today's trip...it is really an enjoyable day....its seems a long while i feel so happy liao...really wor....hahaha...xiang tai dou le...things are remain good now !!! hope she enjoyed too ba ??...ok time to sleep !...Zhao...ZzzzzZzzzzzZzzz





Goldfish Eye Met Panda Head

The Kawaii Goldfish Eye
Sui Dao 隧道 (FULL CD VERSION) - Lin Fan
Bdae: 6 July 1984
Sch: Singapore Polytechnic


A Thousand Bamboo Stick


adopt your own virtual pet!


Panda talk



Archives

::Jan 2007:: Feb 2007:: Mar 2007:: Apr 2007
May 2007:: Jun 2007:: Jul 2007:: Aug 2007
::Sep 2007:: Oct 2007:: Nov 2007:: Dec 2007

My Mini World Of Pandas

* Hui Jie *
* Fred *
* Tiffany *
* Tiff *
* Teck Wei *
* Sherlene *
* Katty *

CREDITS

Owner: Goldfish Eye
Editor: Piggy Face