Hmm...finally here i am updating my new blog...recently actually nothing special happen...that why really
didnt write the blog...
ok for the start...school finally start
le...really not used to it...cause really enjoyed too much during the 3 weeks break...
sianz monday already got
mcq quiz liao...alamak...bo
bian in the end...ping
gan jue...anyhow whack the questions...
haha...
Haha...lets get to main topic...ahhh...okok...during
monday...she
jio me wanna go eat
prata or not...woooo....i was happy
wor...cause first time she
jio me go eat
lehz...but in the end changed to
wednesday cause she got something on...
Then called her on
tue...first time
sia...quite
pai seh...
dont know why...think
becos i called her if she wanna go out on
wednesday...
alamak in the end she like forget everything le...diaoz...actually was quite disappointed and sad
manz...then she said something like maybe tom cancel...ask me angry or not ?...Zzz...actually not angry
manz...just
abit disappointed and sad
nia....so in the end chat
abit then help her with her timetable though
didn help much...
Finally today...Zzz...hopes are all lost...cause
didnt haf my lunch...suddenly a
sms came..."still interested in having
prata ?"...i was like
woooooo.....super happy
manz but was
abit angry cos she sounds like i want her to accompany instead of me
accompony her...
hmm think i quite immature or childish in my
thinkings ba...need to do some self-reflection...cause the real actual reason when i asked was she said she really think too much when she say tat
wor...i really believed her man...
dont know why...haha...anyway i already
haf lunch
liao but still insist to
haf prata wif her...cos but part of the reason ...i know if she
didnt go out and eat
wif me...she sure wont eat 1...confirm wait for dinner to come...Then finally decided on the time which is 3pm at
clementi bus stop...
On the
mrt station...
msg me she will be late...so thought of giving her surprise by
boardin the same
mrt wif her...so roughly estimate from the
sms she send me...then when i reached
chinese garden...saw there's 1
mrt at
chinese garden...had a strong feeling she was at that particular
mrt...then faster alight from my previous and quickly ran to the other
mrt she was boarding...haha...i was rite man...she was indeed there cos i called her and she told me she was there too...heh...then she said she saw me on the
mrt and say something like "
wo kan dao ni liao,
wei se me
ni hui zai mrt ? bu
yao geng ni jiang hua liao"...and she hang up the
fone...since she can see me means she somewhere around me...so ping
gan jue again, manage to walk the correct direction...and saw her sitting on the bench smiling away...haha...when i saw her...her dress was like
wooo...woo as in she wear till like going somewhere in the market...Lol...then i ask why her wear till like tat, she say
ok mah...not going anywhere far...then she added she dare to go to
outram wif that outfit...lol...but actually i really
dont mind
manz...really
wor...
Then sit beside her...the first sentence from her was "
wu liao leh ni...
wei se me bu
zai clementi deng wo ?"...then i laughed and explained
abit...actually i hope to spend more time with her ?then
everythings seems
ok liao...and we talk cock and chit chat
abit ba....
Finally reached
clementi mrt...alight from the
mrt, and says she wanna go ATM to withdraw $$...blah blah...one more thing to mention that she complain
every time go out with me...the weather sure rain...actually she suggested going
outram and eat
porridge...actually not a bad idea...but too bad we were in
clementi now...and she suggested next time...and i said ok...hmm...hope she remember
ba...*slaps myself in the head...
xiang tai dou le..
heh...
So we went to take the bus...hmm...kept
complaining why the bus so slow and
dont like to wait...quite impatient
wor...too bad i no
license arbo sure bring her somewhere far and eat...
btw i made a promise with her...if i got my license, i sure bring her around to eat the good foods around
singapore that i
haf eaten...Lol...hope i passed on the first attempt !!!
Jiayou Huang
QingShun !!!
On the bus...she try to stop me to sit with her by sitting the outer seat...
haha !...in the end she still give in and allow me to say with her...
heh !...so
wu liao lo !...
haha !...then i look at her and laughed...
yay ! another first time !...first time taking bus and sitting together !...Enjoy the chatting with her...
Finally reached the
prata shop which is behind NUS....shop's name is the CHEESE
prata shop...got ourselves settled down in e
prata shop...Heh...at first i tried to act cute by
requestin happy meal...then she broke in laughter and she say i very "you
zi"(childish)...
haha in the end ordered a cheese
prata and plain
prata each...for our drinks are 1
milo ice and 1 hot
milo..eh guys !...guess which drink belongs to me...for those who know me...
shd know i loved
milo peng which is ice
milo...but for those who
dont know me....will believe i will drink hot milo...haha...that
wat the waiter thought when he served us the drinks...And
thats wat me and her think too
wor..before he served us the drinks....our
thinkings quite alike bahz...heh...i guessed
wor...
During meal time...complain about
milo being sweet and hot...so i lied to her saying
im going the gents...but instead i went to request for a cup of ice...hmm...u all must be thinking why i
shd lied...just a simple cup of ice only
mahz...cause if i say i going to take the cup of ice...she might stopped me and say "bu
yao ma fan"...this is
wat i think
wor...really enjoyed watching her
hafin the prata...hmm...really hoped to
haf my every single meals with her if possible...
haha ! i really think too much le...hehe...*slapped myself in the head again !...wake up MR
NG !...Just remembered...beside ordering
pratas, i also ordered a tissue...
hmm didnt know she
dont like sweet things that much...at first she
dont wanna eat...cause too sweet
le...then in the end i gave her the sad look and she give in
le...
Finished with the
prata....then settled the bills and decided to go back home...before taking the bus home...went to visit the pet shop...cause she
wanan buy dog food for her dog...when we entered the shop...she was scared by the dog's bark...
Lol the dog was quite big and cute
manz...then the dog saw us...came towards us and try to seek our attention...
haha so cute...she cuddled the dog...while
im beside her trying to take the pix with her and the dog...finally the legendary shop owner appeared b4 i could take any pix man...
liew why cant she take her time man...hmm...so the show owner was busy entertain`
ing her while the shop owner`s dog is busy entertain`
ing me...
Take
alook at the dog !
Lol and that's her leg...i remember emma once ask me how come i didnt take her foto secretly since i like to take pix so much and but i think that will be more diffcult than 007 doing his mission..

Look at the dog lying on the floor...i cuddled him till he sleep lehz..pro or not ?heh...
On the return journey...we decided to play scissor,paper, stone cause i wanan treat her the whole meal..but she insist on going dutch..bo bianz...we haf to play the game in order to decide who get the say...Zzz..normally i usually win leh...but dont know why this time i lose sia...haha...nvm...cause when she won,she jumped abit and say "yay"...woooo..i was like *(&"*!(&("..haha...nvm...then we chatted abit before our bus came...bus came...which is 183..so heng...direct bus to my hse...didnt dare to tell her...cause i wanna spend my time with her as long as possible manz...during our bus journey,shared no's of laughter and talks...one incident need to mention..which is i disturbed her by using my right arm to push her left arm cos she keep complainning "nan nuu sou sou bu qing"...heh i stopped when she said her favourite line again "Bu yao wang liao,wo zhen de shen qi liao"...haha...just really hoped our bus journey never reached the destination point...but good tings never last...dreams will surely come to an end...hmm...cos she decided to take the bus 154 home and i asked if she wanna zhao hui her past np memories...i think she really got the wrong idea manz...she say something like "没意思的时后,你就觉的有意思,有意思的时后,你就觉的没意思"...hmm what she really mean ?i was like...liew...the bus reached her alighting point...and i also decided to take the bus 183 home too since she wanan take 154...hmm then bid her farewell from my bus...
Feeling uncomfortable with wat she asked...when i reached my home...i called her and chat...but actually i dont remembered what i say manz...i only remembered i saying something like "朋友之间不应该有心病,你有东西要更我讲吗?"...i also forgot wat she said also...maybe really nothing happen...i think i really think too much le..she sounds abit moody and sianz..so i say bye and hang up the fone...
During the same nite...called her...same thing happen...really dont know what to say too...first time me and her encounter this problem...so we finished the converstation quite early...maybe i really become a pest liao bahz ???...cos she sms "So sorry cant talk much with...cos v tired...nothin much to say also..." and i replied "Its ok...i understand...i dnt mean anythin ah...heh..take care n gd nite !.."
Ok lah..then till now which is 120107...i havent received any single sms from her liao...i dont know what happen to her manz...she always said "你不懂的啦 !"...she didnt said how would i know manz...let me know mahz...i shall and i will try my best manz to help her manz...really wor...
Heh..Ok lah...finally completed liao...took quite a long while to complete...hmm wish her all the best...and smile always ! And for those who are reading...thanks !..Smile always !