Hmm...again sorry for this late post....actually i shd wrote this long long time ago but cannot find myself time to write...hmm...actually i think is just an excuse...but anyway happen quite long while ago....so i wrote wat i can remember in point form ba...
1.)Meet her in lakeside mrt at around 11+pm..cos her grandma stay around the area so i took the train and wait for her at the Mrt station...quite surprised to see me...asked why shdnt i be waiting for her at JE mrt station...told her i nothing better to do...feel like waiting for her at lakeside mrt station..think u guys shd know why i wait for her at lakeside mrt station ba....anyway she so surprised to see me there....and i...was also surprised to see EMMA AND WEI ZHONG there...OMG...really did not expect to see them there manz....alamak...is just like i kana caught red handed from BLSS...shit...i was too pai seh to say anything...so i just said hi and blah blah...
2.)On the mrt, keep asking her for my valentine's gift...but actually i knew she wont prepare the gift cos im not her bf after all...hmm...just trying to disturb her...tats all
3.)We were late for the fireworks...in the end scolded by ben why am i late...dont know how to explain...suan le...i think this is nothing compare to not able to see the fireworks wif her...
4.)Went shopping for nian hou...too crowded...at first i tried to walk in front of her to lead the way...but in the end i felt walking behind her is a better idea...cos u know "xian zhu sou"...went to buy the mochi mochi...wanna get for her grandma...but decided to gif up buying cos really there is really alot of ppl there...but show her the way in and try to get the different type of flavour of mochi mochi for her...thought she told me i not need to go through so much trouble for her but still insisted i get wat she wanted...really dont know im thinking...i changed into those typical uncle...haiz...mei xing xiang...
5.)Actually decided to go to ben's hse...JJ,JJ's GF,Eugene,Eugene's GF...all decided to go but she refused...at first try to persuade her to go to ben hse but in the end i got angry wif it manz...haiz dont know wats wrong wif me...ppl dont want to go then force ppl mahz...somemore she dont even know ben tat well...why shd she be going sia...*wake up mr ng !
6.)In the end...both of us didnt went to ben's hse...actually its quite correct manz...ppl dont want to go,i shdnt be forcing haiz...need to do some self reflection...took the last mrt back home at 1.50am...first time i went out so late with a girl sia...so on the mrt i keep asking her for my ang bao then i stick out my hand...cause i wanan lure or cheat her into getting her hand stick out too...so...finally before i alight...she finally stick out her hand !!!!haha ! then i took out the gift that i wanna give...which i kept inside the red packet and hand it over to her...think she super lost ba...at first she tried to return it to me manz...but in the end she kept cause we were on the mrt and quite a no of ppl watching...plus we were on the last train so she mian qiang de accept it...
Her gan jue kinda different from i think man...i thought giving a present to some1 u like shd be a pleasant 1 but end up the feelings abit strange wor...she msg me she knew wats inside the red packet even though she didnt open the red packet...alamak...when she say she didn open...i feel abit (*@@&@@*#.... ahh neverthless i managed to gif the present ba...anyway happy chinese new year !
Here's the present...
how's is it ??i was very happy man when i managed to find it ! haha !