Ok...looking at the dates...u all must be thinking why got 2 dates rite...cause i went there twice...
310107
Went to meet her for dinner...actually quite abit last min...called her in the afternoon...then realised her hse didnt cook...knew she cant be bothered with her meals...so decided to have my dinner with her and also to give her a surprise...wait for her in jurong point...haha...actually the main reason is i wanna jian ta yi mian ?...called her at 8.30pm...knew she fin her tuition...hmm...then we chat abit over the fone...diaoz..dont know why she some sort can guess im in jurong point...你是在 Jurong Point ?...你为什么在这里 ?...不要更你讲话liao...haha...anyway knew she just jokin...then she guessed im wearing berm and t shirt...lol...alamak...and i added on saying " ya lo ! how u know sia ! so clever ! dont be afraid if u saw me wearing berm + t-shirt and im OBS`ing" and she replied "eeeeeeeeeeeee..later dont walk beside me, i dont know u"...
Met her...first thing she did was...she gave me the surprised look ! and cover her mouth cos she was laughin and afraid to let me see her rabbit teeth...ok the main reason she was surprised cos i was wearing jeans and polo t man...said "eeeeeeeeeeeee ni pian wo !" and asked why am i here ?...told her im helping my brother and sister to buy something...said i very bo liao...buy something to need to come all the way to jurong point and buy ???" she said something in hokkien "Jia Ba ka Eng"...which means eat so full then nothing to do ?...and i just laughed only...
Ok...then went to haf dinner at long john dinner...we both ordered combo 1...haiz this is the stress part...everytime got small changes left...she will give it all to me...alamak...its like she always give more $$...then this time i told her "Ok lo...i take lo...anyway 我的钱就是你的钱,你的钱九是我的钱.."haha...seems like this method works...she said "oieeeeeeee....xiang tai duo le lo !!"...and she kept the $$...think i going to use this method everytime...hmm...told her the the show "the last dance" going to stop showing in the movie liao...then tried to hint her jp 9.25pm got show...guess she got my hints and asked if i wanna watch ?? Lol...then i shook my head...told her nvm...cos she still got lots of tutorials to do..Ok...now this part...my favourite part...first time got ppl stop me from drinking my pepsi !...she confiscated my pepsi...and she said "就讨厌你这种人 lo...自己不会照顾自己....每次要人家担心"...then she took my drink away...i was like too lost on wat to say liao....alamak...felt super xin fu when she said tat to me...haha....i think she treat every1 the same ba...guess...think too much le !!!...anyway cause recently i haf some bad cough...cant seems to recover...so that why she took my drink ba...then i told her wat am i going to drink ???? she said "NA ! here !" and hand out her water bottle to me !!! warn me my lips cannot touch the bottle...wha super lost again...haha...so in the end drank her water...
Fin dinner..rang the bell before i go...Zzz...she thought i didnt dare...nvm...anyway we went to courts and went to the TV corner...cos she missed her chn 8 9pm show...then i told her u going to stay there and watch forever ???Lol...she say ya lo !...then i told her " eh...i no $$ to buy lehz"...i think she some sort got my msg and tried to hit me...and i siamed...
Went popular...saw the karen kong album ! very tempting...wanted to buy...she asked if i like this type of gal...then she said her class got...wanan intro me...gave her the o.O look...went to file section...help her to look for her files...quite disappointed...cos she couldnt find her file alamak....told her she got yong xin and find or not...alamak...in then end i act like the sales assistant..help to find her files...managed to find it....Zzz...then told her cannot like tat see dont have means dont have liao...didnt go inside deeper and actually find out...how to know got or not...tried to hit me...once again...SIAM !...hmm...got 1 part i got problem taking out something...forgot to take the pix...and she helped me...hmm i really think we can get alone very well...its not like 1 sided im helping her only...but also she helping me too...hmm...i really love this kind of gan jue...haha as usual think too much liao !
On our way back home...actually she wanna sent me back home 1...wha kaoz...where got gal send guys home ????????alamak...then tried to convince her...in the end managed to send her back home instead...hmm...anyway didnt managed to send her to her lift...but great improvement for me liao...i send her to the void deck beside her..told her when she reached home...call me...
On my way home...call me...said thank you me for accompany her....i think she knew i purposely went down all the way to accompany ba ?....zzz dont know why i did too ba ???
010207
Ok...heard she was sick...somemore hafing tution on tat day...as usual i know she not going to buy dinner for herself...so decided to went down jurong point to buy fish congee for her...actually i was fan abt wanan buy or not cos im afraid im might like overdo it ?...anyway went jurong point to haf dinner with jialiang first....haha...thanks man...for accompanying me and gifing some advices on wat to do...really appreicated it...so in the end decided to buy the congee...
6.30pm..tuition fin...call her...chat over the fone again...then alamak...kana cai chuan by her...she said "我猜你在jurong point ,快点讲你在那里 !"...then she keep repeating 你在那里 !...in the end gave in...and i murmbered jurong point...hmm...then she initated wanna meet...then i dang rang say of course !...cos i gonna pass the congee to her man...alamak...i didnt tell her i bought the congee for her...then i asked if she eaten or buy anythng or nt...told me her father ta bao liao...i was like OMG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Met her at bread talk....she said i wu liao lehz...everytime come jurong point...i just laughed only...asked if i haf taken my dinner and i said yay...in the end we went liberty...look for my kettle potato chips and kraft melted cheese....hmm...she still rem i told her i like which type of potato chips....quite surprised...then she tried 1 name of the potato chip....pronouced wrongly...then mocked her...alamak...she caught me unprepared...hit my back with her file...she like quite enjoyed sia...then i shouted very loud "磨杀亲夫" !..then she said oieeeeee...u r not lo...hmm...and i kept quiet...quite disappointed cannot find the melted cheese...so is she too...decided to pay the bills and go NTUC...during the counter...she saw my congee...i thnk she also shocked too...i think she knew the congee was meant for her...then she told me...u going to bring the congee back home and eat hor ??....i was like diaoz...then i say "ya lah !u think too much liao "...then she say "gd lo...cos her father already ta bao for her liao....
Went to NTUC...forgot wat happen...i think is becos of wat i said then some sort like di siao her...she elbowed me...wha so pain !....ZZzzz...hmm...if maybe nxt time she my GF...she can be my sassy girlfriend liao...haha think too much again...NTUC didnt sell...so bo bian...decided to went back home...cos i kept touching my congee and realised abit cold liao...somemore its gonna pass dinner time liao....i dont wanna starve her ?
Went to mrt...holding congee in my hand...and she asked again "u going to bring home and eat the Congee hor ?"...then i said yay again...and she replied "gd lo"...aiya...in the end i gave in...told her the congee was meant for her...then she asked why i buy sia...didnt dare to ans tat...she asked me to go home eat...told her im not going home...1 of her ideas was ask me to sit on the bench and she watched me eat...actually not a bad idea but...its was meant for her manz...i refused...then i tried to act very sad and said "okok lo...nvm ba i bring home and eat later lo"...lol...think she also gave in...then she say "ok la...warn me nxt time cannot do it again"...before i hand over the congee...told her i just happen to be in the food court then shen bian buy the congee for her...cos im afraid i might give her the wrong intention...though my intention is really there...haha...very contridictin...
Anyway...pass her the congee...took the mrt and went suntec...and she smsed me..."thanks for ur shun bian...last time junyu also shun bian before...hope ur shun bian is not the same as his..go take dinner oh !...and i replied..."My name is qing shun...so everything is shun bian lo...i dont quite get what u mean...wat do u mean same...what kind of shun bian is his..."actually...i already know wat kind of shun bian is his liao..just wanna act blur...hope not to give her ma fan or wat...i think u all who are reading this...more or less will know also rite...ok la...thats all...send me a comment after reading this msg...or an offline msn message...cos i really wanna know am i doing the right thing or i overdoing anything...hmm anyway...good day !guys !