Sorry for the slow update...okok time to update !Purpose of the outram trip was to que up for rou gang...lol...first time sia...i que up for such thing...haha...hmm...meet her at clementi mrt station at 2.30pm...dont know why she choose first cabin sia...anyway before i meet her, she already told me the nite before abt her pimple on her face...so i was very excitied to see her face...
Lol...when i meet her, her pimple very ming xian...brown in colour...somemore quite big...but nevermine...i wont mind it anyway...in face i find it quite sexy...while waiting for the mrt...sitting on the bench...i purposely sit on the left side of her just to see her pimple and she also knew i did it on purpose so she sit wif her back facing me...haha...and i went to her other side just to get better view again...Lol...got abit fared up...wanna beat me...as usual ah soon's evasion lvl = 99%...dodge her attack successfully...
Nxt mrt came...nothing much to highlight...then reached outram park...went straight to que for rou gang...ahhhhh so many ppl...alamak...but nvm...que longer = can stay wif her longer...1 part need to mention was we listened to mp3 player together...she took 1 side and i took another 1...very woo...just like tat we keep waiting and waiting for our turn...told her i very thirsty, she took out her water bottle and let me drink...hmm after 1 hour again, she went to buy mineral water for me...alamak...never expect her to buy sia...really manz...feel abit gan dong...then nothing much to mention again...except was hit by a kid's head when we were chatting...Zzz
Bought the rou gang...then brought me to eat something "free"...can eat as much as we like...haha...actually the store she brought me was to eat mochi...lol...bth...ate quite a few...but didnt buy ! hah..we are like typical aunty and uncle...nxt we went to buy the nian gao...but before we went to buy the nian gao...we went to eat the tang yuan again...hah...sorry manz...no pix this time...ok..i feel so funny when she went to hide herself at 1 corner and called her grandma cos she dont know which type of nian gao to buy...cos she afraid to let me see her talk in hokkien...bth...ok then after the call...bought the nian gao and went other place..
Ok..went to all old ppl park's complex...cos she wanna help her sis to buy the ribbon...i got no problem wif it...just wanan continue enjoy her company...haha...dont know why i kept looking at her pimple...think she realised it...in the end kana whacked by her...haha...think i deserved it anyway..came across the 4 leaf clover shop...finally got an idea of wat does the 4 leaf clover pendant look like..
Nxt...decided to take the bus to go bugis to haf dinner there...took the bus...super crowded...alight at bugis junction bus stop...went bugis...cant decided on wat to eat...in the end decided to haf dinner at pasta mania...saw some gals doing the lucky star sign using finger...during the dinner...told me im the first guy who she accompany so long...from morning to till nite....quite happy though
Finished dinner...then went ktv at clementi with hui and his gf...haf some problem wif her...this is the first time me and her haf some abit of misunderstandings and conflicts...
Hmm...Sorry for the super late post...suan le...but better than not posting ba ???