Hmm...time to update this !!! b4 i start i need to apologise for the broken english ! so bear with it guys...
lets start with...
jurong point 280307 - went to watch teenage ninja turtles with her...sux...cant remember the details...but remember 1 part...i dont know how to explain that place...the back alley ? u noe...everytime u finish watching the show at jurong point then you have to walk down the stairs all the way to ground floor...there's a path which is known as the back alley ? there's 2 ways...1 is to the pet shop the other is to the bus interchange...anyway to the petshop...i walk in front of her...i didnt notice there's a door meant to open outward just like those kind of traps...and the door hit me....luckily man...i walk in front of her...phew...if not i will feel very guilty if the door hit her...hahz...she show her care by forcing me to let her see my hand...lol actually just a abit of pain only...but to see her care and concern...nothings beat that !!! though i knew is just a normal fren concern...but dont know wat to say...heh...suan le ba...
jurong point 220407
Ok...this part i need to explain...i didnt meet her...actually i thought of giving her a surprise...let me roughly explain wat happen...that day...was chatting with her on the fone realised she will be going to her nearest library to study till around 4pm...so decided to give her a surprise...went down to jurong point at 3pm...went to buy some sweets at 7 elven cause she complainning that she always tend to fall asleep in the middle of the night...so after buyin the sweet...took the lift to 6th floor...and realised they moved the library to the community center nearby...shit....bo bian...then the weather started rainning...sux...haiz no shelter between the jurong point and library...so braved through the rain...by the time i reached the library...i was totally drenched...very de lang bei...lol...anyway then i went to search around the library couldnt find her...so i called...just to realise she went back home liao...haiz....disappointed to the max !!! then she did ask where am i but i lied to her saying im waiting for my frens...sian another lie again....cause couldnt possbily ask her to come to the library just becos im there...is so stupid...but nvm ba cause if she sees in my tat current state...she will feel guilty ?
Suck...on that very day i was sick...told her i was caught in the rain and she asked why didnt i went to bath straight away and she complained so big le still dont know how to take of urself...lol...i also dont know how to reply cause i think there's no bathing room in the library ba ? haha !