Goldfish Eye World With A Panda Head
Y
Sunday, June 17, 2007

Alrite...actually i never thought of writing about my relationship here but since im going genting tom...hmm let me speak out my minds and thoughts ba...if not i will feel something is left undone n i cant enjoyed myself...


Actually most of you guys haf already knew who i like...be it my ite frens...army frens...poly frens and also not forgetting my close frens...i think espically my boon lay mates...i think you guys are among the pioneer to know about it...so i think i write down my thoughts on it ba...


Hmm...i think some of you guys must be wondering how i get to know this gal so i think i shd tell u all briefly...i still remember i was sleeping in the class during my lesson...then the recess bell ring and i woke up and saw this gal and with angelic smile n smiling to her frens...i was like "xiao lu ruan zhuang"...i think tats wat they call love at first sight ??? but looking at her smile really brights up my day even till now and i quickly flipped through my year book when i went back home...haha i know that sounds kinda of jian...but come on i bet some of you guys did that do too ?? Pls raise up your hands if you say no ! *Snipers ! pls shoot down those liars with their hands raising up ! Anyway that is what people say...puppy love ba ?


Lol...i think our story is kinda long...but anyway i just stop now and maybe tell u all e other parts next time bahz...let me get to the main topic...


Erm...just like any other human beings...i think they will reach the stage when they dont know what to do in their relationship...like what i am now...when i thought doing this might be right but it turn out the wrong way and the more i try to do the more mistakes i made...


Some of my friends say im chi qin if not some say im abit silly in my actions and stuffs...maybe you guys might not know actually im not that chi qin as you guys think...cos i like hebe,BoA,Stephy,Selina,Jin Sha,Jolin,Yang Chen Lin,Karen and all still got alot...so pls stop saying im chi qin...Well i also agreed my actions are abit foolish...*laugh but actually i just wanna create some happy memories during my poly days so that nxt time when i grow old when i look back i can laugh on it...that why i told myseld since im still studying now let me be as silly as possible and be as stupid as possible cause i make myself a promise that im gonna make lots of $$ and super famous till i get to the front page of times megazines...so pls take note of the TIMES megazines...i might be at the front page doing the V-Sign posed...hehz... like this o.O_V_



Ok...this message is for you...just like you...im happy that i met you cause i changed alot after i met you...at first i started as a quiet person but later part i open myself more to others...i learn to care for my friends too...after my fateful day at nov 2002...*laugh....i remember dropping my tears for the first time becos of r/s...now looking back is really kinda funny to see me washing my face with my eyes looking so red and sore n i just realised how cute i was that time...hehe...anyway other these few years i managed to fulfill 3 promises that i have made with you...the first 1 is studying well and getting into poly,2nd 1 is to stay cheerful and happy...the last 1 actually is i didnt actually promise with u but is some sort like a parting gift to you tat i told myself i must get it for ya even if i turn YANDAO and TALL(P.S - Strong Curse hor ? *HaHa)...but anyway i manged to fulfill that too...i really stay cheerful and happy over these few years and im happy that i brought laughter to my friends too...im really happy to see my friends to be so dulan with my Full of shits jokes and actions till they wanna beat me...maybe u r right..i shd go and be an entertainer ? like jack neo or jim carry or maybe stephen chow ?


Actually i dont know im making you stress by sayin sorry and all sorts...but im really in the wrong in causing troubles and problems for you...i thought my role as a friend, listener and problem solver(maybe?) for you...not the one creating problems...like i what i say it so many times...感情不就是一人收一人给总是有人要吃亏...you are not in the wrong and you dont have say sorry to me too maybe thats what JY said in his blog b4 relationship fault ?...what my fren told me is right too im beginning to lose myself and forget the essence in creating beautiful memories in the r/s so tat nxt tme i grow old i can laugh at it...thanks for pulling me back...you shd noe who im refering...thanks wor...i still remember our memories like you accidentally punch me in the eyes when u say qian bian...and you purposely use ur elbow to hit me when i keep disturbing you...haha...i really enjoyed those !(P.S - you know i can sue you for torturing your husband ?)...but anyway i think maybe i shdnt have keep on lying to myself too...bu xi huan means bu xi huan though somewhere in my heart im waiting for a ray of hope...that why they say humans are contridict..haiz...since you told me not to say sorry so let me say miyaneh(sorry in korean)...*laugh cheekily


Anyway im abit worried as i hope u are not thinking tat i might be the nxt JY cause i kinda like following his footstep now but you see romantic stuff and all those loves line are almost repeated one that why you might see similarity...anyway if you do pls bang your head against the floor but not the lamp post or the trees cos at least the floor you can cover it with mud and soil where else you need to pay for the damage done to the trees and lamp post...


Lastly...right now im going to get out of the "SORRY ,TROUBLE,PROBLEM ZONE" cause i think im not going to move on if i continue to stay at that zone...let nature take the course...what will come will come and what wont come wont come...(i sounds like tou bi hor ?)but for now im going to stay focus for my coming exams and my driving test first btw im really looking forward to celebrating my bday with you cause 1 of my old VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY OLD wish is to celebrate my bday with you...hope it came true and i also hope that time you are not complaining fat or what lo..CAUSE YOU ARE NATURALLY FAT ~~~~ FAT PANDA HEAD !!! * Rolling on the floor and laughin out loud...

Ok ...wat im saying here now is abt my thoughts for now cause i really dont want to go genting with some ????? feelings...thanks for sms b4 the trip wor,thanks for the everything and miyaneh for the everything...haha just in time to finish my blog b4 i go genting...guess i think im going to sleep in the bus if not the malaysia new is going to report on HUGE PANDA at the large..anyway GENTING TRIP HERE I COME ! (CASINO ! HERE COMES THE KING OF GAMBLER ! CHOW YUN FATT ! )


Goldfish Eye Met Panda Head

The Kawaii Goldfish Eye
Sui Dao 隧道 (FULL CD VERSION) - Lin Fan
Bdae: 6 July 1984
Sch: Singapore Polytechnic


A Thousand Bamboo Stick


adopt your own virtual pet!


Panda talk



Archives

::Jan 2007:: Feb 2007:: Mar 2007:: Apr 2007
May 2007:: Jun 2007:: Jul 2007:: Aug 2007
::Sep 2007:: Oct 2007:: Nov 2007:: Dec 2007

My Mini World Of Pandas

* Hui Jie *
* Fred *
* Tiffany *
* Tiff *
* Teck Wei *
* Sherlene *
* Katty *

CREDITS

Owner: Goldfish Eye
Editor: Piggy Face